Schedule of Meetings & Committees 2021

SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS – MISTLEY PARISH COUNCIL AND COMMITTEES 2021

 

Name of Meeting Date & Time of Meeting Venue
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 7th January 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 25th January 2021 -7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 4th February 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 22nd February 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 4th March 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 22nd March 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 1st April 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Mistley Annual Parishioners Meeting Monday 26th April 2021 – 7pm – 8pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 26th April 2021 – 8pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 6th May 2021 –7.30pm Via Zoom
Annual Parish Council Meeting Monday 24th May 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 3rd June 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 28th June 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 1st July 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 26th July 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 5th August 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 2nd September 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council  Meeting Monday 27th September 2021 – 7.30pm (No August Meeting) Via Zoom or Village Hall, Shrubland Rd. Mistley
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 7th October 2021  – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 25th October 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom or Village Hall, Shrubland Rd. Mistley
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 4th November 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 29th November 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Planning Committee Meeting Thursday 2nd December 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom
Full Parish Council Meeting (Budget and Precept) Monday 20th December 2021 – 7.30pm Via Zoom

 

  • Finance Committee Meetings will be held as appropriate throughout the Council year;
  • HR Committee Meetings will be held as appropriate throughout the Council year;
  • Charity and Trust Meetings where the Parish Council has Trustees will be held as appropriate throughout the Council year. (E.g. Rigby and Berry Trust and the Welcome Home Trust).
  • Details of above Meetings will be on the Parish Council’s Website and displayed on the Parish Council’s Notice Boards.